I Refuse

You say I live,so I refuse to embed trouble and regret.I refuse to be someone who seems better then who I am when I’m the best I can be….I refuse to let those who fear their own dreams withold me from building my empire. I’ve fell soo hard before but I refuse to let those bruises determine my state of mind! Because I’ve also stumbled with slight twitches.I refuse to oneday be haunted by depression to suppression, for failing to live up to fullfilin the superlative of life. I. Refuse…

About Abongile Ngalo

I am just a girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Refuse

  1. foster says:

    Keep on REFUSING………..****no comment****

  2. @Cnhe23 says:

    Presindential speech…

Leave a Reply

